Skip to Content

Scientific Associate of

icsu

ICO Awards

Affiliated Commission of

Past Events - 2013

4 - 15 February 2013
ICTP Winter College on Optics: Trends in Laser Development and Multidisciplinary Applications to Science and Industry
Trieste, Italy
Contact: ICTP Secretariat, phone: +39-040-2240-9932;
fax: +39-040-2240-7932; smr2132@ictp.it

9 - 11 April 2013
icOPEN2013 (International Conference on Optics in Precision Engineering and Nano-technology)
Singapore
Contact: Anand Asundi, phone: 67905936, fax: 67924062, anand.asundi@pmail.ntu.edu.sg

15-18 April 2013
SPIE Optics + Optoelectronics 2013
Prague, Czech Republic
Contact: Karin Burger, phone: +442920894749, fax: +442920894750, karin@spieeurope.org

21-25 April 2013
Digital Holography and 3D Imaging
Hawaii, USA 
Contact: Laura Holloway, phone: +1.202.416.1436, fax: +1.202.416.6100, lhol-loway@osa.org

17-21 June, 2013
Tenth Rochester Conference on Coherence and Quantum Optics 
Rochester NY, USA
Contact: Joseph H. Eberly, phone: +1 585-275-4576, fax: +1 585-276-0018, 
eberly@pas.rochester.edu

18-20 June, 2013 
2nd International Conference on Quantum Information and Measurement (QIM-2) 
(Satellite Meeting to "Tenth Rochester Conference on Coherence and Quantum Optics"),
Rochester, USA 
Contact: Joseph H. Eberly, phone: +1 585-275-4576, fax: +1 585-276-0018,
eberly@pas.rochester.edu

22-26 July, 2013
8th Iberoamerican Optics Meeting / 11th Latinamerican Meeting on Optics, Lasers and Applications (RIAO/OPTILAS 2013)
Porto, Portugal
Contact: Contact: Manuel Filipe P. C. Martins Costa, phone: 00351967642732, mfcos-ta@fisica.uminho.pt

23-26 July, 2013
Education in Optics and Photonics “ETOP 2013”
Porto, Portugal
Contact: Manuel Filipe P. C. Martins Costa, phone: 00351967642732, mfcosta@fisica.uminho.pt

1-13 Septermber 2013
First African Summer School on Optics and Applications to Sustainable Development
Tunis, Tunisia
Contact: Mourad Zghal, phone: (+216) 71857000, fax: (+216) 71856829, mourad.zghal@supcom.rnu.tn

16-19 September 2013
Information Photonics 2013,
Warsaw, Poland
Contact: Marian Marciniak, phone: +48 22 5128715, fax: +48 22 5128715, marian.marciniak@ieee.org

18 – 21 September 2013
The Eleventh International Conference on Correlation Optics "Correlation Optics'13"
Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Contact: Oleg V. Angelsky, phone: (380-3722)44730, fax: (380-3722)44730, angelsky@itf.cv.ua

27 - 30 October 2013
ICO Topical Meeting: 18th Microoptics Conference (MOC'13)
Tokyo, Japan
Contact: Tomoyuki Miyamoto; phone: +81-45-924-5059; fax: +81-45-924-5059; tmiyamot@pi.titech.ac.jp