Skip to Content

Scientific Associate of


ICO Awards

Affiliated Commission of

Rules and Code of Practice

13 – Fiscal sponsorship grant agreement between the OSA Foundation and the International Commission for Optics

OSAF - ICO Fiscal Sponsorship Agreement, signed on November 15, 2010.


Elizabeth Rogan, OSA Foundation Executive Director (15 Nov. 2010)

Maria L. Calvo, ICO President (11 Nov. 2010)


Previous page
Next Page