Skip to Content

Scientific Associate of

icsu

ICO Awards

Affiliated Commission of

Past Events - 2010

11–16 January 2010 
Optics and Lasers in Science and 
Technology for Sustainable Development, 
LAM 9 International Workshop and EBASI 7 
Conference 

Dakar, Senegal
Contact: Ahmadou Wague, tel 221 77 634 19 61, 
fax 221 33 824 63 18, wague@refer.sn

12–16 April 2010
SPIE Photonics Europe
Brussels, Belgium
Contact: Karin Burger, tel +442920894749, 
fax +442920894750, karin@spieeurope.org

19–21 April 2010
7th International Conference on Opticsphotonics Design and Fabrication (ODF 10) 
Yokohama, Japan
Contact: Tsuyoshi Hayashi, tel +81-78-332-2505, 
fax +81-78-332-2506, odf10@pac.ne.jp

20–24 September 2010
VII Ibero-American Conference on Optics 
& X Latin-American Meeting on Optics and 
Applications (RIAO/OPTILAS 2010)
Lima, Peru
Contact: Guillermo Baldwin Olguín, 
tel 511-626-2000, fax 511-626-2085, 
gbaldwin@pucp.edu.pe

28–30 September 2010
Optics Within Life Sciences (OWLS 11)
Quebec City, Canada
Contact: Brian Wilson, tel +1 416 946 2952, 
fax +1 416 946 6529, wilson@uhnres.utoronto.ca
www.biophotonicsworld.org/events/79-opticswithin-life-sciences-owls-11

17-21 October 2010
Transparent Conductive Materials (TCM2010)
Crete, Greece
Contact: George Kiriakidis, phone: +302810391271, fax: +302810391306, 
kiriakid@iesl.forth.gr

26-29 October 2010
Annual Meeting of the European Optical Society (EOS AM 2010)
Paris, France
Contact: Silke Kramprich, phone: +49-511-2788-117, kramprich@myeos.org

26-29 October 2010
ICO/EOS Topical Meeting TOM 7 on Optics & Energy 
Paris, France
Contact: Maria Calvo, phone: +34-91-394 4684, mlcalvo@fis.ucm.es

29 November-2 December 2010
2nd Mediterranean Photonics Conference
Eilat, Israel
Contact: Jacob Scheuer, phone: +972-3-6407559, kobys@eng.tau.ac.il

11-15 December 2010
Photonics 2010, International Conference on Fiber Optics and Photonics
India
Contact: Sunil Khijwania; phone: + 91-361-2582716; fax: + 91-361-2582749,skhijwania09@gmail.com