Skip to Content

Scientific Associate of

icsu

ICO Awards

Affiliated Commission of

Please use Google Chrome

Full Screen

 

Forthcoming Events

9–20 February 2015
Winter College on Optics: "Light: a Bridge between Earth and Space"
Trieste, Italy
Contact: Joe Niemela tel: +39-040-2240555, fax: +39-040-224163, smr2691@ictp.it

20–22 February 2015
International Conference on Optics and Photonics (ICOP 2015)
Calcutta, India
Contact: Kallol Bhattacharya, tel: +91-9830443256, khattacharya@gmail.com

15–21 March 2015
Lighting UP Africa with lasers, optics, and fibres (LUPA'2015)
Carthage, Tunisia
Contact: Mourad Zghal, tel: +216- 71857000 (#1025), mourad.zghal@supcom.tn

8–12 April 2015
Discussions on Nano & Mesoscopic Optics (DINAMO-2015)
El Chalten, Argentina
Contact: Andrea Bragas tel: +541145763426, bragas@df.uba.ar

14–16 April 2015
International Conference on Optical and Photonic Engineering (icOPEN 2015)
Singapore
Contact: Anand Asundi, tel: +65-67905936, d-cole@ntu.edu.sg

29 June – 2 July 2015
Education and Training in Optics and Photonics (ETOP 2015)
Bordeaux, France
Contact: Elisabeth Boéri tel: +33 5 57 01 74 00, contact@etop2015.org

1 – 4 September 2015
International Conference "Micro- to Nano-Photonics IV - ROMOPTO 2015
Bucharest, Romania
Contact: Valentin I. Vlad. tel: +40 21 457 44 67, v_i_vlad@yahoo.com

9 – 11 September 2015
Mexican Optics and Photonics Meeting “MOPM 2015”
Leon, Mexico
Contact: Amalia Martinez-Garcia tel: +52 (477) 44 14 200, presidencia@amo-ac.mx

11 - 13 September 2015
OptoAndina 2015
Quito, Ecuador
Contact: Cesar Costa Vera tel: +59 32 25 07 144, fax: +59 32 25 67 848, cesar.costa@epn.edu.ec

14–18 September 2015
Twelfth International Conference on Correlation Optics “Correlation Optics ’15”
Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Contact: Oleg V Angelsky, tel: +380372244730, fax: +380372244730, angelsky@itf.cv.ua

25 - 28 October 2015
20th Microoptics Conference (MOC'15)
Fukuoka, Japan
Contact: Ryuichi Katayama tel: +81 92 606 3135, r-katayama@fit.ac.jp

28 Feb - 2 March 2016
ODF´16
Weingarten, Germany
Contact: Michael Pfeffer tel: +49 751 501 9834, pfeffer@hs-weingarten.de

17 - 21 May 2016
International Conference on Applied Optics and Photonics 2016)
Fukuoka, Japan
Contact: Hanover, Germany tel: +49 511 762 3334, Eduard.Reithmeier@imr.uni-hannover.de

3 - 8 September 2017
24th Congress of the International Commission for Optics (ICO-24)
Yokohama, Japan
Contact: Yasuhiko Arakawa tel: phone: +81 3 5452 6245, arakawa@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp